European Academy for Standardisation e.V.

Short name


Legal status

Registered non-profit society


  • Dr. Ir. Henk de Vries, Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (President)
  • Dr. Ivana Mijatovic, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Belgrade (Vice-President)
  • Dr. Kai Jakobs, Aachen University (Vice-President)
  • Dr. Cesare Riillo, STATEC (Vice-President)
  • Dr. Niclas Meyer, Fraunhofer Insitute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI (Treasurer)

Managing Editors of the EURAS Yearbook of Standardization

  • Prof. dr. Manfred J. Holler, University of Hamburg
  • Prof. dr. John Hudson, University of Bath

Contact address

c/o Sonnenweg 3
49324 Melle
Tel: (+31 55) 3010170
E-mail: see contact




Member login

Password length min. 8 characters, 1 integer, 1 symbol, 1 uppercase.


EURAS 2017 Call for Papers

19 March 2017

The call for papers for the EURAS 2017 Conference in Berlin has been updated to version 5. The CfP can be downloaded from the download page. Those who have submitted a paper, will receive  notification by 10 April 2017.

Euras 2017

7 August 2016
EURAS pre-announces that its 2017 conference will be held in Berlin, Germany Read more ...